Advisory Board

Connie Chow Founder and Director, The Exploratory, Faculty Mentor in Science, Woodrow Wilson Graduate School of Teaching and Learning

Yaim Cooper Institue for Advanced Study

Julia Elisenda Grigsby Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Boston College

Kay Kirkpatrick Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Univ. of Illin. at Urbana Champaign

Grace Lyo Assistant Dean and Director of Teaching & Learning, Stanford University

Lauren McGough Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Chicago, MIT '12

Mia Minnes Associate Teaching Professor, Compute Science and Engineering, UCSD

Beth O'Sullivan Co-founder of Science Club for Girls

Elissa Ozanne Associate Professor of Health Policy and Clinical Practice, The Dartmouth Institute

Kathy Paur Ph.D., Harvard

Bjorn Poonen Claude Shannon Professor of Mathematics, MIT

Liz Simon Graduate student, MIT, MIT '13

Gigliola Staffilani Abby Rockefeller Mauze Professor of Mathematics, MIT

Bianca Viray Associate Professor, University of Washington

Karen Willcox Director, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences, UT Austin

Lauren Williams Professor of Mathematics, Harvard University

Director of SUMIT Operations

Karia Dibert


C. Kenneth Fan

Julia Elisenda Grigsby

Grace Lyo

Ray Sidney

Bianca Viray

Lauren Williams

Founder and President

C. Kenneth Fan AB, Harvard, Ph.D., Mathematics, MIT

This page was last modified on 9/5/20
Contact the webmaster